Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amanda Ballington
Direct:   (803) 808-8160
Email:   aballington@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://gw.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 1237791
Charmaine Howell
Direct:   (803) 739-3989
Email:   chowell@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://ld.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 501864
Dorothy Brandon
Direct:   (706) 650-6784
Email:   dbrandon@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://db.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 546158
Jeffrey Branum
Direct:   (803) 808-8169
Email:   JBranum@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://jb.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 618484
Jordan Goetzman
Office: (803) 641-2055
Email:   jgoetzman@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://jg.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 1387020
Joshua Booth
Direct:   (803) 644-2688
Email:   jbooth@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://jb2.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 482446
Kathi Snipes
Direct:   (803) 739-6105
Email:   ksnipes@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://ks.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 501862
Ken Berg
Direct:   (803) 808-8165
Email:   KBerg@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://kb.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 916509
Mike Markwalter
Direct:   (803) 442-2111
Email:   mmarkwalter@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://mm.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 482442
Scott Tindall
Direct:   (803) 564-5168
Email:   stindall@securityfederalbank.com
NMLS #: 501865
Shane Bagby
Direct:   (803) 644-2692
Email:   sbagby@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://sb.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 982189
Trudy Boyd
Direct:   (803) 502-5631
Email:   tboyd@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://tb.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 502559
Vicky Wood
Direct:   (803) 739-6107
Email:   vwood@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://vw.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 478092
Virginia Girardeau Smith
Direct:   (803) 641-4469
Email:   vsmith@securityfederalbank.com
Website: http://vs.securityfederalbank.com/HowGetLoan.aspx
NMLS #: 474212
Security Federal Bank  NMLS #456430 | Virginia Smith NMLS #474212
P.O. Box 810, Aiken, SC  29802
Toll Free:  (866) 851-3000
Direct:  (803) 641-3000
bank@securityfederalbank.com
Copyright © 2017 Security Federal Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map